The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

SCFOA scholarship winners

SHARE: facebook Twitter icon Linkedin icon Google+ icon Email icon |  PRINTER-FRIENDLY
Snohomish County Football Officials Association Scholar Athlete Awards Banquet

Scholarship winners
Armed Services Award--Thomas Eadie III (Granite Falls)
$1,200 back--Kyle Gionet (Snohomish)
$1,200 lineman--Alex Hansen (Mountlake Terrace)
$600 back--Blake Sander (Lake Stevens)
$600 lineman--Tanner Perry (Snohomish)

Honorees (one back and one lineman for each school)
Archbishop Murphy--Hans VanderWel and Ryan Kouchakji
Arlington--Skylor Elgarico
Cascade--Ryan Lukas and Steven Gallardo
Darrington--Darren Springs and Felipe Valencia
Edmonds-Woodway--Matt Cuzzetto and Alan Ung
Everett--Elijah Lindstrom and Toby Cobb
Glacier Peak--Michael Palmer and Matt Nicholson
Granite Falls--Thomas Eadie III
Jackson--Conner Findley and Logan Hunt
Kamiak--Jake Rucker and Ian D. H. Hughes
Lake Stevens--Blake Sander and Carey Campbell
Lakewood--Brandon Stott and David Otte
Lynnwood--Brian Jeon and Nathan Fabia
Mariner--Andrew V. Santos and Hector Ruiz
Marysville Getchell--Dylan Diedrich and Alfredo Diaz
Marysville Pilchuck--Tyler Wade and Dylan Hanson
Meadowdale--Michael Cummings and Nate Cloud-Rouzan
Monroe--Mitchell Price and Tanner Lippincott
Mountlake Terrace--Quintin Barnard and Alex Hansen
Snohomish--Kyle Gionet and Tanner Perry
South Whidbey--Aaron Curfman and Cody Huffman
Stanwood--Brian O'Donnell and Travis Jones
Sultan--Steven Branham and Jay Leverett

More High Schools Headlines


Prep sports headlines

High school sports headlines